Friday, December 5, 2008

Its For Ila!!

ila,smpi biler aw nk avoid aku?,.ive already says sorry to u kan,.xkan psL bnd tuh aw nk avoid aku smpi biler2,.come on lar ila,.we r friends,.frm skola lg okay,.orait aku tau,aku slh,.but bnd tuh,aku xjgke blh jd,.n im not using u to take them to be my model,.im not!!,.and seriously i want u to be my model,.but u knw wat hppnd for that day right!u knw right??,.please dont ignore me,like u dunnow me wujud dlm dunia n k!,.i hate it,.ive send u a cmnt on m.s,.but u never reply it!,.wat the hell!!,.please,.i dont want to lose another person in ma life!,.after zaf!,.please dont do this to me,.i love ma friends.seriously!!!!,.i hope,if u read this,please change ur mind for do sumting that u hate it!!,.

For sure,if manusia lain bace bnd nih,.nmpk mcm aku nih t'hegeh2 mnX maap at kwn aku an,.mcm aku sorank jer yg kne cri dyer,.but,dyer siket pown xheran nan aku,.but its okay,.atleast aku der hati nk mnX maaf at org lain,.and ila,if u still wanna avoid me,,just go for it,.its okay wif me,.if dat,dat u want to!,.

4 comments:

fafaohfafa said...

farah what happens? gadoe with kak ila ke?

The Weirdo said...

xgdow lar,.
ila touching nan aku,.'
psL assgnmnt shooting ari tuh,.
but,.
smpi skunk kowt dyer touchg nan aku,.
adoiii,.

ameer s.khidzir said...

well..in relationship..
with must give and take with each other..don't lose a fren bcoz of sumthing stupidor..
heheh..
lex ruff..
chill la..
u have lots of fren...

The Weirdo said...

im alwys chill ameer,.
heeh,.
i knw i have alots of friends,.
but,.
i really dun wanna lose another n another friends,.
n way,.
bkn stupidor lar,.
stupido!,.
lalalalala,.

Manusia Ke-